Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 David Fowler - President (Place-6)

Term ends 2024

Email:David@iredell-isd.com

 

 Zeke Wilson - Vice President (Place-4)

Term ends 2023 

Email: Zeke@iredell-isd.com

 

Robbie Gephart - Secretary (Place-1)

Term ends 2022

Email: Robbie@iredell-isd.com

  

Patrick Proffitt- Member  (Place-3) 

Term ends 2022

Email: Patrick@iredell-isd.com

 

  Wayne Johnson- Member (Place-7)

Term ends 2024

Email: Wayne@iredell-isd.com

 

 Nathan Potter - Member (Place-5)

Term ends 2023

Email: Nathan@iredell-isd.com

 

   Brad Wilkerson - Member (Place-2)

Term ends 2022

Email: Brad@iredell-isd.com

 

Places One, Two, and Three re-election date is May 7, 2022.