Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

  

Patrick Proffitt- President  (Place-3) 

Term ends 2022

Email: Patrick@iredell-isd.com

 

  Wayne Johnson- Vice President (Place-7)

Term ends 2021

Email: Wayne@iredell-isd.com

 

 David Fowler - Secretary (Place-6)

Term ends 2021

Email:David@iredell-isd.com

 

 Nathan Potter - Member (Place-5)

Term ends 2020

Email: Nathan@iredell-isd.com

 

 Robbie Gephart - Member (Place-1)

Term ends 2022

Email: Robbie@iredell-isd.com

 

 Zeke Wilson - Member (Place-4)

Term ends 2020 

Email: Zeke@iredell-isd.com

 

 Brad Wilkerson - Member (Place-2)

Term ends 2022

Email: Brad@iredell-isd.com

Place four and five re-election date is May 2, 2020.