Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 David Fowler - President (Place-6)

Term ends 2024

Email:David@iredell-isd.com

 

 Zeke Wilson - Vice President (Place-4)

Term ends 2023 

Email: Zeke@iredell-isd.com

 

Robbie Gephart - Secretary (Place-1)

Term ends 2022

 

Email: robbie@iredell-isd.com

 

Nick Heutzenroeder - Member (Place-2)

Term ends 2025

Email:nick@iredell-isd.com

  

Zach Word- Member  (Place-3) 

Term ends 2025

Email: zach@iredell-isd.com

 

 Nathan Potter - Member (Place-5)

Term ends 2023

Email: Nathan@iredell-isd.com

 

 

 Wayne Johnson- Member (Place-7)

Term ends 2024

Email: wayne@iredell-isd.com


  

 

Places four and five re-election date is May 6, 2023.