Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

  

Patrick Proffitt- President   

Email: Patrick@iredell-isd.com

 

  Wayne Johnson- Vice President

Email: Wayne@iredell-isd.com

 

 David Fowler - Secretary

Email:David@iredell-isd.com

 

 Nathan Potter - Member

Email: Nathan@iredell-isd.com

 

 Robbie Gephart - Member

Email: Robbie@iredell-isd.com

 

 Zeke Wilson - Member

Email: Zeke@iredell-isd.com

 

 Brad Wilkerson - Member

Email: Brad@iredell-isd.com